Email Internal Link   Email External Link  

Legislation Committee - Legislative Council


Human Reproductive Technology and Surrogacy Legislation Amendment Bill 2018

Chair: Hon. Dr Sally Elizabeth Talbot MLC
Deputy Chair:Hon. Nicolas (Nick) Pierre Goiran MLC
Members: Hon. Pierre Shuai Yang MLC
Hon. Simon O'Brien MLC
Hon. Colin Stephen de Grussa MLC

Staff:Ms Kimberley Ould, BA, LLB (Advisory Officer)
Ms Denise Wong, LLB, BSc (Env Sc) (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Mr Mark Warner (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:08 9222 7404
Fax Number:08 9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Mrs Maddison Evans
Committee Clerk
Standing Committee on Legislation
Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Terms of Reference</font>]Terms of Reference
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee
Hide details for How to make a submissionHow to make a submission
Making a Submission to a Committee