Email Internal Link   Email External Link  

Joint Audit Committee - Joint Committee


Second Review of the Financial Management Act 2006

Chairman: Hon. Alanna Therese Clohesy MLC
Deputy Chairman:Dr Antonio (Tony) De Paulo Buti MLA
Members: Hon. Tjorn Dirk Sibma MLC
Hon. Diane Marie Evers MLC
Hon. Colin Richard Tincknell MLC
Hon. Aaron Stonehouse MLC
Mr Dean Cambell Nalder MLA
Mr Vincent Alexander Catania MLA
Mr Simon Alexander Millman MLA
Mrs Lisa Margaret O'Malley MLA

Staff:Mr Andrew Hawkes (Advisory Officer)
Mr Mark Warner (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:(08) 9222 7410
Fax Number:(08) 9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Ms Tracey Sharpe
Committee Clerk
Joint Standing Committee on Audit
Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Functions and Powers of the Committee</font>]Functions and Powers of the Committee
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee