Email Internal Link   Email External Link  

Public Administration Committee - Legislative Council


Inquiry into WorkSafe
Statutory Office Holders

Chair: Hon. Adele Farina MLC
Deputy Chair:Hon. Jacqui Ellen Boydell MLC
Members: Hon. Darren Legh West MLC
Hon. Kyle Owen McGinn MLC
Hon. Kenneth (Ken) Charles Baston MLC

Staff:Mr Stephen Brockway (Advisory Officer)
Ms Kristina Crichton (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:(08) 9222 7207
Fax Number:(08) 9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Ms Kristina Crichton
Committee Clerk
Standing Committee on Public Administration
Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Terms of Reference</font>]Terms of Reference
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee
Hide details for How to make a submissionHow to make a submission
Making a Submission to a Committee