Skip to main content

Shadow Ministers

Member Portfolios responsible for
Hon. Kenneth (Ken) Charles Baston MLCShadow Minister for Northern Australia

Mr Ian Charles Blayney MLAShadow Minister for Agriculture and Food; Fisheries

Hon. James (Jim) Edward Chown MLCShadow Minister for Regional Development; Royalties for Regions

Hon. Peter Charles Collier MLCShadow Minister for Housing; Disability Services

Hon. Donna Evelyn Mary Faragher MLCShadow Minister for Education and Training; Women's Interests

Hon. Nicolas (Nick) Pierre Goiran MLCShadow Minister for Child Protection; Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence

Hon. Liza Mary Harvey MLAShadow Minister for Transport; Planning; Lands

Mrs Alyssa Kathleen Hayden MLAShadow Minister for Community Services; Youth; Seniors and Ageing; Volunteering

Dr David John Honey MLAShadow Minister for Water; Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader

Mr Peter Argyris Katsambanis MLAShadow Minister for Police; Road Safety; Industrial Relations

Mr Zak Richard Francis Kirkup MLAShadow Minister for Corrective Services; Shadow Minister Assisting the Leader

Mr Antonio (Tony) Krsticevic MLAShadow Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Culture and the Arts; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests

Mr Sean Kimberley L'Estrange MLAShadow Minister for Health; Mental Health

Hon. William (Bill) Richard Marmion MLAShadow Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Innovation and Disruptive Technologies; Defence Issues; Science

Mr John Edwin McGrath MLAShadow Minister for Racing and Gaming; Sport and Recreation

Ms Elizabeth (Libby) Mettam MLAShadow Minister for Tourism; Small Business

Hon. Michael Mischin MLCShadow Attorney General ; Minister for Commerce

Hon. Dr Michael (Mike) Dennis Nahan MLAShadow Minister for Public Sector Management; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Federal-State Relations

Mr Dean Cambell Nalder MLAShadow Treasurer ; Shadow Minister for Finance; Energy

Hon. Simon O'Brien MLCShadow Minister for Electoral Affairs

Mr Kyran Martin O'Donnell MLAShadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Hon. Tjorn Dirk Sibma MLCShadow Minister for Government Accountability and Procurement; Public Sector Integrity and Performance (Assisting the Leader for Public Sector Management); Veterans Issues

Hon. Dr Steven (Steve) Caldwell Thomas MLCShadow Minister for Environment; Emergency Services; Forestry