Email Internal Link   Email External Link  

Evidence Details

Committee Name:

Community Development and Justice Standing Committee (2013 - 2017)


Legislative Assembly

Date Evidence Given:

9 Nov 2016


Mr Wayne Gregson APM, Commissioner (Department of Fire and Emergency Services); Mr Lloyd Bailey, Deputy Commissioner, Operations (Department of Fire and Emergency Services); Mr Steve Fewster, Deputy Commissioner, Capability (Department of Fire and Emergency Services); Mr Murray Carter, Director, (Office of Bushfire Risk Management).
No of Pages:22

Proceedings Name:

Bushfire Preparedness 2016-17

Click here to view the transcript.


Information about Downloads on this Page
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view at least one document that is attached to this document. If you do not already have Adobe Acrobat Reader, Click the button to the right to take your browser to the Adobe web site and download a free copy of Acrobat Reader. After you have downloaded and installed it return to this web site and click on the document link.