Email Internal Link   Email External Link  

Legislation Committee - Legislative Council


Report #TitleDate TabledRelated Documents
Report 39 Residential Parks (Long-stay Tenants) Amendment Bill 201821/03/2019More...
Report 38 Residential Tenancies Legislation Amendment (Family Violence) Bill 201822/11/2018
Report 37 Proposed Part 12 of the Strata Titles Amendment Bill 2018 – Termination of Strata Titles Scheme16/10/2018
Report 36 Animal Welfare Amendment Bill 201728/06/2018
Report 35 Animal Welfare Amendment Bill 2017 - Extension of time10/05/2018
Report 34 Sentence Administration Amendment Bill 201728/11/2017
Report 33 Pilbara Port Assets (Disposal) Bill 201525/08/2016
Report 32 Pilbara Ports Assets (Disposal) Bill 2015 - Extension of time10/05/2016
Report 31 Mining Legislation Amendment Bill 201510/05/2016
Report 30 Bell Group Companies (Finalisation of Matters and Distribution of Proceeds) Bill 201510/11/2015More...
Report 29 Bell Group Companies (Finalisation of Matters and Distribution of Proceeds) Bill 2015 - Extension of Time22/10/2015
Report 28 Demise of the Crown13/08/2015
Report 27 Inquiry into a Demise of the Crown Statute - Extension of Time23/04/2015
Report 26 Taxation Legislation Amendment Bill 201420/11/2014More...
Report 25 Custodial Legislation (Officers Discipline) Amendment Bill 201311/11/2014More...
Report 24 Taxation Legislation Amendment Bill 2014 - Extension of Time23/10/2014
Report 23 Custodial Legislation (Officers Discipline) Amendment Bill 2013 - Extension of Time23/10/2014
Report 22 Workforce Reform Bill 201310/03/2014
Report 21 Workforce Reform Bill 2013 - Extension of Time25/02/2014
Report 20 Clauses 11 and 12 of the Petroleum and Geothermal Energy Legislation Amendment Bill 201319/11/2013
Report 19 Revenue Laws Amendment Bill 201212/09/2012
Report 18 Local Government Amendment (Regional Subsidiaries) Bill 201029/09/2011
Report 17 Annual Report 2009 and 201025/11/2010
Report 16 Criminal Investigation Amendment Bill 200921/10/2010
Report 15 Standardisation of Formatting Bill 200922/10/2009
Report 14 Inquiry into the Jurisdiction and Operation of the State Administrative Tribunal20/05/2009More...
Report 13 Annual Report 200809/12/2008
Report 12 Surrogacy Bill 200708/05/2008
Report 11 Annual Report 200706/12/2007
Report 10 Acts Amendment (Consent to Medical Treatment) Bill 200625/10/2007More...
Report 9 Criminal Law and Evidence Amendment Bill 200630/08/2007
Report 8 Trans-Tasman Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Bill 200526/06/2007More...
Report 7 Biosecurity and Agriculture Management Bill 2006, Biosecurity and Agriculture Management (Repeal and Consequential Provisions) Bill 2006 and Biosecurity and Agriculture Management Rates and Charges Bill 2006 03/04/2007
Report 6 Annual Report 200607/12/2006
Report 5 Parental Support and Responsibility Bill 200502/11/2006
Report 4 Criminal Investigation Bill 2005, Criminal Investigation (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2005 and Criminal and Found Property Disposal Bill 2005 20/09/2006
Report 3 Taxi Amendment Bill 200523/03/2006
Report 2 Annual Report 200514/03/2006
Report 1 Limitation Bill 2005 and Limitation Legislation Amendment and Repeal Bill 200515/09/2005

Chair: Hon. Dr Sally Elizabeth Talbot MLC
Deputy Chair:Hon. Nicolas (Nick) Pierre Goiran MLC
Members: Hon. Pierre Shuai Yang MLC
Hon. Simon O'Brien MLC
Hon. Colin Stephen de Grussa MLC

Staff:Ms Kimberley Ould, BA, LLB (Advisory Officer)
Ms Denise Wong, LLB, BSc (Env Sc) (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Mr Mark Warner (Committee Clerk)

Contact Details

Phone Number:08 9222 7404
Fax Number:08 9222 7805
Click here to send an email to this Committee

Postal Address

Mrs Maddison Evans
Committee Clerk
Standing Committee on Legislation
Parliament House, 4 Harvest Terrace
West Perth WA 6005

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Terms of Reference</font>]Terms of Reference
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">History and Purpose of the Committee</font>]History and Purpose of the Committee
Hide details for How to make a submissionHow to make a submission
Making a Submission to a Committee