Email Internal Link   Email External Link  

Economics and Industry Standing Committee (2013 - 2017) - Legislative Assembly


Inquiry into Safety-related matters relating to FLNG projects in Australian waters off the Western Australian coast
Inquiry into technological and service innovation in Western Australia
Inquiry into the Economic Implications of Floating Liquefied Natural Gas Operations
Inquiry into the Management of Western Australia’s Freight Rail Network

Chairman: Mr Ian Charles Blayney MLA
Deputy Chairman:Hon. Francis (Fran) Michael Logan MLA
Members: Hon. Terrence (Terry) Keith Waldron MLA
Mr Jan-Henrik Norberger MLA
Mr Peter Charles Tinley MLA

Staff:Dr Loraine Abernethie, PhD (Principal Research Officer)
Michael Burton, BEc, BA (Hons) (Research Officer)

Contact Details

Phone Number:08 9222 7494
Fax Number:08 9222 7804
Click here to send an email to the Committee Office

Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Functions and Powers of the Committee</font>]Functions and Powers of the Committee
Show details for [<font size="2" face="Verdana">Areas of Responsibility of the Committee</font>]Areas of Responsibility of the Committee