Skip to main content
  • The Legislative Council meets on 28/05/2024 (01:00 PM)
    Council sit 28/05/2024
  • The Legislative Assembly meets on 11/06/2024 (01:00 PM)
    Assembly sit 11/06/2024
  • The Public Administration meets on 10/06/2024 (11:00 AM)
    Committee meet 10/06/2024

Mr Paul Vincent Llewellyn MLC

BSc., MSc

Extract from the Western Australian Parliamentary Handbook

LLEWELLYN, Hon. Paul Vincent, MLC
Member for South West Region
Greens Party of Western Australia

Elected to the Thirty-seventh Parliament for South West Region on 26 February 2005 (for term commencing 22 May 2005). Retired 21 May 2009.

Standing Committees
Note: It is anticipated that membership of standing committees will be reviewed following the commencement of the New Legislative Council on 22 May 2009.
Member, Standing Committee on Environment and Public Affairs: 26 May 2005 - 21 May 2009.


South West Region includes the Legislative Assembly electorates of Albany, Bunbury, Capel, Collie-Wellington, Dawesville, Leschenault, Mandurah, Murray, Stirling, Vasse and Warren-Blackwood. Enrolment (30 June 2005) 164,159; area 37,493 sq km.