Skip to main content
  • The Legislative Council meets on 11/10/2022 (02:00 PM)
    Council sit 11/10/2022
  • The Legislative Assembly meets on 18/10/2022 (01:00 PM)
    Assembly sit 18/10/2022
  • The Estimates Committee meets on 10/10/2022 (09:30 AM)
    Committee meet 10/10/2022

Ms Hannah Mary Beazley MLA

BA (Arts Management)

Extract from the Western Australian Parliamentary Handbook

BEAZLEY, Hannah Mary, MLA
Member for Victoria Park
Australian Labor Party


Elected to the Forty-First Parliament for Victoria Park on 13 March 2021, in succession to Benjamin (Ben) Sana Wyatt (retired).

Standing Committees

Member, Public Accounts Committee from 12 May 2021.
Member, Joint Standing Committee on Audit from 26 May 2021.

Sessional Committees

Member, Parliamentary Services Committee from 12 May 2021.

Parliamentary Party Appointments

Secretary, State Parliamentary Labor Party from 29 April 2021.



Born 8 July 1979, Subiaco, Western Australia.

Qualifications and occupation before entering Parliament

BA (Arts Management). Director.


The electorate of Victoria Park is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes all or parts of the City of Canning, City of South Perth and the Town of Victoria Park.

Comprising of all or parts of the localities of Bentley, Burswood, Carlisle, East Victoria Park, Kensington, Lathlain, St James, Victoria Park, Welshpool and Wilson.

Enrolment - 28,695 (11 February 2021)

Area - 22 km

Further Biographical Details for Ms Hannah Mary Beazley