Skip to main content
  • The Legislative Assembly meets on 25/05/2021 (02:00 PM)
    Assembly sit 25/05/2021
  • The Legislative Council meets on 25/05/2021 (02:00 PM)
    Council sit 25/05/2021
Ms Hannah Mary Beazley MLA BA (Arts Management)

House:Legislative Assembly
Party:Australian Labor Party
Electorate:Victoria Park

Speeches by Ms Hannah Mary Beazley
Picture Not Yet Available
Electorate Office:...
2/896 Albany Highway
East Victoria Park WA 6101

Postal Address:
PO Box 4373
Victoria Park 6979
Ph: 9361 1777

Extract from the Western Australian Parliamentary Handbook

BEAZLEY, Hannah Mary, MLA
Member for Victoria Park
Australian Labor Party


Elected to the Forty-First Parliament for Victoria Park on 13 March 2021, in succession to Benjamin (Ben) Sana Wyatt (retired).

Standing Committees

Member, Public Accounts Committee from 12 May 2021.

Sessional Committees

Member, Parliamentary Services Committee from 12 May 2021.



Born Subiaco, Western Australia.

Qualifications and Occupation before entering Parliament

BA (Arts Management). Director


The electorate of Victoria Park is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes all or parts of the City of Canning, City of South Perth and the Town of Victoria Park.

Comprising of all or parts of the localities of Bentley, Burswood, Carlisle, East Victoria Park, Kensington, Lathlain, St James, Victoria Park, Welshpool and Wilson.

Enrolment - 28,695 (11 February 2021)

Area - 22 sq km