Skip to main content
  • The Legislative Assembly meets on 11/05/2021 (02:00 PM)
    Assembly sit 11/05/2021
  • The Legislative Council meets on 11/05/2021 (02:00 PM)
    Council sit 11/05/2021
Mrs Robyn Marjorie Jane Clarke MLA

House:Legislative Assembly
Party:Australian Labor Party

Inaugural Speech: pdf icon

Inaugural Video:

Speeches by Mrs Robyn Marjorie Jane Clarke
Portrait of member
Electorate Office:...
Shop 1
Pinjarra Junction Shopping Centre
21 George Street
Pinjarra WA 6208

Postal Address:
PO Box 668
Pinjarra WA 6208
Ph: (08) 9531 3155
Fax: (08) 9531 3166

Extract from the Western Australian Parliamentary Handbook

Member for Murray-Wellington
Australian Labor Party


Elected to the Fortieth Parliament for Murray-Wellington on 11 March 2017, in succession to Murray John Cowper (defeated).
Re-elected 2021.

Standing Committees

Member, Joint Standing Committee on Delegated Legislation from 20 June 2017 to 29 January 2021.



Born 19 September 1964, Carlton, Victoria.
Arrived Western Australia 1965.

Qualifications and Occupation Before Entering Parliament

Senior Health Partner Specialist - BUPA Health Australia.


The electorate of Murray-Wellington is located in the South West Region and includes all or parts of the City of Mandurah, Shire of Harvey, Shire of Murray and the Shire of Waroona.

Comprising of all or parts of the localities of Australind, Barragup, Beela, Benger, Binningup, Birchmont, Blythewood, Bouvard, Brunswick, Cookernup, Coolup, Dwellingup, Fairbridge, Furnissdale, Hamel, Harvey, Herron, Hoffman, Holyoake, Inglehope, Keysbrook, Lake Clifton, Leschenault, Marrinup, Meelon, Mornington, Myalup, Myara, Nambeelup, Nanga Brook, Nirimba, North Dandalup, North Yunderup, Oakley, Parkfield, Pinjarra, Point Grey, Preston Beach, Ravenswood, South Yunderup, Stake Hill, Teesdale, Uduc, Wagerup, Warawarrup, Waroona, Wellesley, West Coolup, West Pinjarra, Whittaker, Wokalup and Yarloop.

Enrolment - 30,395 (11 February 2021)

Area - 4,352 sq km.