Skip to main content
  • The Legislative Assembly meets on 25/05/2021 (02:00 PM)
    Assembly sit 25/05/2021
  • The Legislative Council meets on 25/05/2021 (02:00 PM)
    Council sit 25/05/2021
Mr Hugh Trevor Jones MLA

House:Legislative Assembly
Party:Australian Labor Party
Electorate:Darling Range

Speeches by Mr Hugh Trevor Jones
Picture Not Yet Available
Electorate Office:...
5/837 South Western Highway
Byford WA 6122

PO Box 511
WA 6122
Ph: 9525 4822

Extract from the Western Australian Parliamentary Handbook

JONES, Hugh Trevor, MLA
Member for Darling Range
Australian Labor Party


Elected to the Forty-First Parliament for Darling Range on 13 March 2021, in succession to Alyssa Kathleen Hayden (defeated).

Standing Committees

Member, Public Accounts Committee from 12 May 2021.


The electorate of Darling Range is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes all or parts of the City of Armadale, City of Rockingham and the Shire of Serpentine-Jarrahdale.

Comprising of all or parts of the localities of Ashendon, Bedfordale, Byford, Cardup, Darling Downs, Hopeland, Jarrahdale, Karragullen, Karrakup, Kelmscott, Keralup, Keysbrook, Mardella, Mt Richon, Mundijong, Oakford, Oldbury, Roleystone, Serpentine, Whitby and Wungong.

Enrolment - 31, 150 (11 February 2021)

Area - 1,395 sq km