Skip to main content

Evidence Details

Committee Name: Environment and Public Affairs Committee
House: Legislative Council
Date Evidence Given: 26 Apr 2012
Witness: Mr William Cowan (Chairman, Wheatbelt Railway Retention Alliance), Mr Kevin Jones (Vice Chairman, Wheatbelt Railway Retention Alliance) Mr Stephen Strange (Shire President, Shire of Bruce Rock)
No of Pages: 14
Physical Location: Legislative Council Committee Office
Related Report(s):
Proceedings Name: Petition No 145 - Closure of Tier 3 Narrow Gauge Rail Lines in the Wheatbelt
PDF icon Click here to view the transcript