Skip to main content

Trans-Tasman Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Bill 2005

Submission Number Submitting person/organisation
No submissions
Unless a venue is specified, hearings are held at the
Legislative Council Committee Rooms Ground Floor, 18-32 Parliament Place, West Perth

If you have problems accessing the broadcast in either Firefox and Chrome, please follow the links for assistance: Firefox, Chrome

09 May 200711:30 AMDepartment of Agriculture and Food; Department of Premier and CabinetMr Robert Delane, Deputy Director General (Biosecurity and Research), Department of Agriculture and Food; Ms Katy Ashforth, Manager Legislation, Department of Agriculture and Food; Dr John Phillimore, Director, Intergovernmental Relations, Policy Division, Department of Premier and Cabinet; and Mr Alistair Jones, Principal Policy Officer, Intergovernmental Relations, Department of Premier and Cabinet.
23 May 200711:00 AMWestern Australian Fruit Growers’ AssociationMr Alan Hill
Related Reports:
Report No Title Date tabled Related documents
8 Trans-Tasman Mutual Recognition (Western Australia) Bill 200526 Jun 2007More...