Skip to main content

Agricultural Region Electorate Profile

The Agricultural Region comprises 4 Legislative Assembly districts:
Central Wheatbelt, Geraldton, Moore and Roe.
Number of Electors: 98,114 (9 March 2015)
Area: 281,264 sq km

Members (in order of election):

Martin Aldridge (The Nationals)
Darren West (WA Labor)
Jim Chown (Liberal Party)
Colin De Grussa (The Nationals)
Laurie Graham (WA Labor)
Rick Mazza (Shooters, Fishers and Farmers)

Agricultural Region Map

Agricultural Electorate map

(Click map for larger image)


Statistical Profile of the Agricultural Region

Agricultural Region Cover

(Click cover to download report)

Agricultural Stat 1
Agricultural Stat 4
Agricultural Stat 2
Agricultural Stat 5
Agricultural Stat 3
Agricultural Stat 6

* More Statistics for Agricultural Region

*New* Statistics for 2021 Election Boundaries


Sitting Members