Skip to main content

East Metropolitan Region Electorate Profile

The East Metropolitan Region comprises 14 Legislative Assembly districts:
Armadale, Bassendean, Belmont, Darling Range, Forrestfield, Kalamunda, Maylands, Midland, Mirrabooka, Morley, Mount Lawley, Swan Hills, Thornlie and West Swan.
Number of Electors: 362,932 (9 March 2015)

Members (in order of election):

Alanna Clohesy (WA Labor)
Donna Faragher (Liberal Party)
Samantha Rowe (WA Labor)
Matthew Swinbourn (WA Labor)
Tim Clifford (The Greens, WA)
Charles Smith (Western Australia Party)

East Metropolitan Region Map

East Metropolitan Electorate map

(Click map for larger image)


Statistical Profile of the East Metropolitan Region

East Metropolitan Region Cover

(Click cover to download report)

Dawesville Stat 1
Dawesville Stat 4
Dawesville Stat 2
Dawesville Stat 5
Dawesville Stat 3
Dawesville Stat 6

* More Statistics for East Metropolitan Region

*New* Statistics for 2021 Election Boundaries


Sitting Members