Skip to main content

South West Region Electorate Profile

The South West Region comprises 8 Legislative Assembly districts:
Albany, Bunbury, Collie-Preston, Dawesville, Mandurah, Murray-Wellington, Vasse and Warren-Blackwood.
Number of Electors: 205,270 (9 March 2015)
Area: 44,870 sq km

Members (in order of election):

Sally Talbot (WA Labor)
Steve Thomas (Liberal Party)
Adele Farina (WA Labor)
Colin Tincknell (Pauline Hanson's One Nation)
Colin Holt (The Nationals)
Diane Evers (The Greens, WA)

South West Region Map

South West Electorate map

(Click map for larger image)


Statistical Profile of the South West Region

South West Region Cover

(Click cover to download report)

South West Stat 1
South West Stat 4
South West Stat 2
South West Stat 5
South West Stat 3
South West Stat 6

* More Statistics for South West Region

*New* Statistics for 2021 Election Boundaries


Sitting Members