Skip to main content
  • The Legislative Assembly meets on 03/11/2020 (02:00 PM)
    Assembly sit 03/11/2020
  • The Legislative Council meets on 03/11/2020 (02:00 PM)
    Council sit 03/11/2020

An Inquiry into the adequacy and future directions of social housing in Western Australia

Submission Number Submitting person/organisation
Association of Independent Retiree (A.I.R) Limited received on 15 Mar 2011
Ms Maria Osman (Executive Director, Office of Multicultural Interests) received on 25 Nov 2010
Mr Roger Raven received on 7 Dec 2010
Ms Elizabeth PO' (FOHCOL Coordinator, Federation of Housing Collectives WA) and Ms Alisha Ryans Taylor (FOHCOL Convenor, Federation of Housing Collectives WA) received on 17 Dec 2010
Mr Peter Evans received on 7 Dec 2010
Mr Lorretta Rollinson received on 7 Dec 2010
Ms Daphne Smith received on 20 Oct 2010
Ricky Burges (Chief Executive Officer, WALGA) received on 10 Dec 2010
Mr Stephen Kobelke (Chief Executive Officer, Aged and Community Services WA) received on 9 Dec 2010
Mr Barbara Powell (Director Community Services and Development, Town of Kwinana) received on 13 Dec 2010
Real Estate Institute of Western Australia received on 23 Aug 2010
Mr Patrick Hubble received on 11 Jan 2011
Mr Charlie Studsor (Community Campaign Organiser, CPSU/CSA) received on 9 Mar 2011
Mr Barry Doyle (Senior Policy Officer, Community Housing Coalition of WA) received on 13 Dec 2010
Wheatbelt East Regional Organisation of Councils received on 8 Dec 2010
Ms Jill Rundle (Executive Director, Western Australian Network of Alcohol and other Drug Agencies) and Mr Stephen Hall (Executive Director, WA Association for Mental Health) received on 10 Dec 2010
Ms Bronwyn Kitching (Executive Officer, Shelter WA) received on 11 Jan 2011
Dr Ruth Shean (Director General, Department of Training and Workforce Development) received on 13 Dec 2010
Rio Tinto received on 7 Oct 2010
Ms Jenny Gaylard - Schizophrenia Fellowship Albany and Districts Inc received on 2 Dec 2010
Mr David Hume (Chair, Hilton Precinct Group) received on 1 Nov 2010
Mr Adrian Glamorgan received on 1 Dec 2010
Department of Planning received on 15 Jun 2011
Hon. Lynn MacLaren MLC, Member for the South Metropolitan Region received on 8 Dec 2010
Mr Peter Sirr (Chief Executive Officer, Outcare Incorporated) received on 9 Dec 2010
Mr Peter Stubbs received on 17 Jan 2011
Ms Kelly-Anne Charles (Community Development Coordinator - Community Planning, City of Armadale) received on 23 Nov 2010
Mr Rob Boardman (Director - Development Services, Town of Vincent) received on 4 Jan 2011
Daydawn Advocacy Centre received on 8 Dec 2010
Mr Frank Edwards (Chief Executive Officer, City of Perth) received on 6 Dec 2010
Growth Provider Network received on 7 Dec 2010
Ms Angela Hartwig (Chief Executive Officer - Women's Council for Domestic and Family Violence Services WA) received on 18 Feb 2011
Mr Ian Ashby (President - Iron Ore, BHP Billiton Iron Ore Pty Ltd) received on 13 Dec 2010
Mr Graeme Sherriff (Chief Executive Officer, Freemasons WA) received on 13 Dec 2010
Keystart Home Loans (Country Housing) received on 29 Oct 2010
Unless a venue is specified, hearings are held at the
Legislative Assembly Committee Rooms, Level 1/11 Harvest Tce, West Perth

If you have problems accessing the broadcast in either Firefox and Chrome, please follow the links for assistance: Firefox, Chrome

Related Reports:
Report No Title Date tabled Related documents
8 A Fading Dream - Affordable Housing in Western Australia3 Nov 2011More...