Skip to main content

Local Government Rating System and Distribution of Funds

Submission Number Submitting person/organisation
No submissions
Unless a venue is specified, hearings are held at the
Legislative Council Committee Rooms Ground Floor, 18-32 Parliament Place, West Perth

05 Apr 200410:30 AMMember of the PublicMr Ray Hadlow
19 Apr 200409:15 AMDepartment of Treasury and FinanceMr James Johnston
19 Apr 200410:10 AMLocal Government Grants CommissionMr John Lynch, Chairman and Mr Chris Berry, Manager
19 Apr 200402:30 PMChamber of Commerce and IndustryMr Bill Sashegyi, Director of Industry Policy and Mr John Rampton, Industrial Development Adviser
19 Apr 200403:25 PMBHP Billiton Iron OreMr Stedman Ellis, Vice President - External Affairs
03 May 200409:15 AMPilbara Regional CouncilMr Kevin Richards, Chairperson and Mr Tony Ford, Chief Executive Officer, Town of Port Hedland
10 May 200410:30 AMWestern Australian Local Government AssociationCr Clive Robartson, President and Mr Bruce Wittber, Policy Manager Governance
Related Reports:
Report No Title Date tabled Related documents
10 Local Government Rating System and Distribution of Funds19 Nov 2004More...

Members conducting inquiry

Staff Members:Ms Jan Paniperis, BA (Committee Clerk)
Ms Lisa Hanna, BA (Hons) (Advisory Officer (General))