Skip to main content

Annual Report 2007

Inquiry status:Past
Date commenced:05 Dec 2007
Date Ended:08 May 2008
Committee:Delegated Legislation Committee (2001 - 2017)
Important Information:
Terms of Reference:The annual report provides the Parliament with an overview of the Committee's activities throughout the previous year.

Submission Number Submitting person/organisation
No submissions
Related Documents/Response to Questions on Notice:
Related Transcripts of Evidence:

No documents found

Related Reports:
Report No Title Date tabled Related documents

Members conducting inquiry

Mr Paul William Andrews MLA
Hon. Raymond (Ray) James Halligan MLC
Mr Vincent Alexander Catania MLA
Hon. Dr Graham Gibson Jacobs MLA
Ms Jaye Amber Radisich MLA
Hon. Barbara Mary Scott MLC
Mr Anthony (Tony) James Simpson MLA
Hon. Kenneth (Ken) Dunstan Elder Travers MLC
Hon. Shelley Frances Archer MLC
Staff Members:Mr David Driscoll (Committee Clerk)
Ms Christine Kain, LLB (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Ms Felicity Mackie, LLB (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Ms Susan O'Brien, LLB, B Juris (Advisory Officer (Legal))
Ms Kerry-Jayne Braat (Committee Clerk)