Skip to main content

Select Committee on Advocacy for Children (Appointment of a Commissioner for Children)

Submission Number Submitting person/organisation
No submissions
Unless a venue is specified, hearings are held at the
Legislative Council Committee Rooms Ground Floor, 18-32 Parliament Place, West Perth

20 Oct 200302:30 PMNgalaMs Raelene Walter
20 Oct 200303:00 PMMeerilingaMr Bruno Camarri; Ms Sue Burton; Ms Patricia O'Sullivan
10 Nov 200302:30 PMPrivate personMs Patricia Powell
10 Nov 200303:00 PMThe National Investment for Young Children: WA BranchDr Trevor Parry
17 Nov 200302:30 PMAboriginal Legal ServiceMr Dennis Eggington; and Ms Tonia Brajcich
17 Nov 200303:00 PMMoira Rayner & AssociatesMs Moira Rayner
01 Dec 200301:00 PMDepartment of Community DevelopmentMs Jane Brazier, Director General; and Dr David Vickary, Director, Children and Youth Services
05 Apr 200403:15 PMSolicitors, Legal AidSarah Dewsbury and Leah Young