Skip to main content

Evidence Details

Committee Name:Economics and Industry Standing Committee (2013 - 2017)
House:Legislative Assembly
Date Evidence Given:7 Apr 2016
Witness:Ms Miranda Taylor (Chief Executive Officer, National Energy Resources Australia), Mr Ken Fitzpatrick (Chair, Australian Energy Resources Growth Centre)
No of Pages:13
Related Report(s):
Inquiry Name:Inquiry into technological and service innovation in Western Australia
Click here to view the transcript