Skip to main content
Home

Current members of Legislative Assembly

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Member Electorate Contact details
Hon. Paul Papalia CSC, MLA
  • Minister for Tourism; Racing and Gaming; Small Business; Defence Issues; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests
    Party: ALP
  • WarnbroMinisterial Office:
    10th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
    WEST PERTH WA 6005
    Ph: (08) 6552 5600
    Fax: (08) 6552 5601
    Email: Minister.Papalia@dpc.wa.gov.au
    Electorate Office:
    Unit 10a 2 Oasis Drive
    Secret Harbour WA 6173
    Postal Address: PO Box 7387 Secret Harbour 6173
    Ph: 9523 4770
    Fax: 9523 4780
    Email: paul.papalia@mp.wa.gov.au
    Website: www.paulpapalia.com.au
    Mr Stephen James Price MLA
    Party: ALP
    ForrestfieldElectorate Office:
    Shops 7 & 8 High Wycombe Village Shopping Centre 530 Kalamunda Road
    High Wycombe WA 6057
    Postal Address: PO Box 2192 High Wycombe 6057
    Ph: (08) 9454 6415
    Fax: (08) 9352 8146
    Email: stephen.price@mp.wa.gov.au
    Mr Donald (Don) Thomas Punch MLA
    Party: ALP
    BunburyElectorate Office:
    4B Spencer Street
    Bunbury WA 6230
    Postal Address: PO Box 528 Bunbury 6230
    Ph: (08) 9791 3636
    Email: Bunbury@mp.wa.gov.au
    Hon. John Robert Quigley MLA
  • Attorney General; Minister for Commerce
    Party: ALP
  • ButlerMinisterial Office:
    5th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
    WEST PERTH WA 6005
    Ph: (08) 6552 6800
    Fax: (08) 6552 6801
    Email: Minister.Quigley@dpc.wa.gov.au
    Electorate Office:
    Shop 116 Ocean Keys Shopping Centre 36 Ocean Keys Boulevard
    Clarkson WA 6030
    Postal address: PO Box 2024 Clarkson 6030
    Ph: 9407 8600
    Fax: 9407 8644
    Email: john.quigley@mp.wa.gov.au
    Ms Margaret Mary Quirk MLA
    Party: ALP
    GirrawheenElectorate Office:
    Saigon Business Centre Unit 2, 32 Balgonie Avenue
    Girrawheen WA 6064
    Postal Address: PO Box 6085 Girrawheen 6064
    Ph: 9247 2477
    Fax: 9247 2474
    Email: girrawheen@mp.wa.gov.au
    Website: http://margaretquirk.com/
    Hon. Donald Terrence (Terry) Redman MLA
    Party: NAT
    Warren-BlackwoodElectorate Office:
    5/78 Strickland Street
    Denmark WA 6333
    Postal Address: PO Box 327 Denmark 6333
    Electorate mail only
    Ph: 9848 3171 or Freecall 1800 644 811 (non-metro landline only)
    Email: terry.redman@mp.wa.gov.au
    Website: www.terryredman.com.au
    Hon. Michelle Hopkins Roberts MLA
  • Minister for Police; Road Safety
    Party: ALP
  • MidlandMinisterial Office:
    12th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
    WEST PERTH WA 6005
    Ph: (08) 6552 6900
    Fax: (08) 6552 6901
    Email: Minister.Roberts@dpc.wa.gov.au
    Electorate Office:
    Unit 34, 6 Keane Street
    Midland WA 6056
    Postal Address: PO Box 1792 Midland 6936
    Ph: (08) 9274 8811
    Fax: (08) 9274 7874
    Email: midland@mp.wa.gov.au
    Ms Cassandra (Cassie) Michelle Rowe MLA
    Party: ALP
    BelmontElectorate Office:
    Unit 1 275 Belmont Avenue
    Cloverdale WA 6105
    Postal Address: PO Box 268 Cloverdale 6985
    Ph: (08) 9277 6898
    Fax: (08) 9277 2768
    Email: cassie.rowe@mp.wa.gov.au
    Mr Peter James Rundle MLA
    Party: NAT
    RoeElectorate Office:
    83 Federal Street
    Narrogin WA 6312
    Alternate Electorate Office: 107 Dempster Street Esperance WA 6450 Postal Address: P.O. Box 378 Narrogin 6312
    Ph: Narrogin - 9881 1225 Esperance - 9071 6555
    Fax: (08) 9881 3082
    Email: peter.rundle@mp.wa.gov.au
    Hon. Rita Saffioti MLA
  • Minister for Transport; Planning
    Party: ALP
  • West SwanMinisterial Office:
    9th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
    WEST PERTH WA 6005
    Ph: (08) 6552 5500
    Fax: (08) 6552 5501
    Email: Minister.Saffioti@dpc.wa.gov.au
    Electorate Office:
    Unit 1 23 Exhibition Drive
    Malaga WA 6090
    Postal Address: PO Box 2656 Malaga WA 6944
    Ph: 9248 3822
    Fax: 9248 3922
    Email: westswan@mp.wa.gov.au
    Ms Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA
  • Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier; Minister for Public Sector Management; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Federal-State Relations; Parliamentary Secretary of the Cabinet
    Party: ALP
  • MorleyElectorate Office:
    Unit 3 263 Walter Road
    Morley WA 6062
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 62 Morley 6943
    Ph: (08) 9275 7000
    Fax: (08) 9275 7333
    Email: amber.jade.sanderson@mp.wa.gov.au
    Ms Jessica Jane Shaw MLA
    Party: ALP
    Swan HillsElectorate Office:
    Unit 5, 38 Main Street
    Ellenbrook WA 6069
    Ph: (08) 9296 7688
    Email: jessica.shaw@mp.wa.gov.au
    Mrs Jessica Mary Christine Stojkovski MLA
    Party: ALP
    KingsleyElectorate Office:
    Unit 4 Woodvale Park Commercial Centre 923 Whitfords Avenue
    Woodvale WA 6026
    Ph: (08) 9309 2666
    Fax: (08) 9309 3694
    Email: jessica.stojkovski@mp.wa.gov.au
    Website: http://jessicastojkovski.com.au/
    Mr Christopher (Chris) John Tallentire MLA
  • Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Water; Forestry; Innovation and ICT; Science; Youth
    Party: ALP
  • ThornlieElectorate Office:
    Unit 1 314 Spencer Road
    Thornlie WA 6108
    Ph: (08) 9493 2223
    Fax: (08) 9493 2224
    Email: thornlie@mp.wa.gov.au
    Website: www.christallentire.com
    Hon. David Alan Templeman MLA
  • Minister for Local Government; Heritage; Culture and the Arts
  • Leader of the House
    Party: ALP
  • MandurahMinisterial Office:
    7th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
    WEST PERTH WA 6005
    Ph: (08) 6552 5400
    Fax: (08) 6552 5401
    Email: Minister.Templeman@dpc.wa.gov.au
    Electorate Office:
    4 Sutton St
    Mandurah WA 6210
    Postal Address: PO Box 1509 Mandurah 6210
    Ph: 9581 3944
    Fax: 9581 2355
    Email: david.templeman@mp.wa.gov.au
    Hon. Peter Charles Tinley AM, MLA
  • Minister for Housing; Fisheries; Veterans Issues; Asian Engagement
    Party: ALP
  • WillageeMinisterial Office:
    7th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
    WEST PERTH WA 6005
    Ph: (08) 6552 5300
    Fax: (08) 6552 5301
    Email: Minister.Tinley@dpc.wa.gov.au
    Electorate Office:
    Unit 1/70 Gilbertson Road
    Kardinya WA 6163
    Postal Address: PO Box 124 Hamilton Hill WA 6963
    Ph: 9331 8015
    Fax: 9331 8017
    Email: willagee@mp.wa.gov.au
    Website: www.petertinley.com.au
    Hon. Peter Bruce Watson MLA
  • Speaker
    Party: ALP
  • AlbanyElectorate Office:
    Suite 1, 91-93 Aberdeen Street
    Albany WA 6330
    Postal Address: PO Box 5844 Albany 6332
    Ph: 9841 8799
    Fax: 9841 8637
    Email: peter.watson@mp.wa.gov.au
    Mr Reece Raymond Whitby MLA
  • Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer; Minister for Finance; Aboriginal Affairs; Lands, and
  • Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Environment; Disability Services; Electoral Affairs
    Party: ALP
  • BaldivisElectorate Office:
    Shop 4/61 Makybe Drive Baldivis Square Shopping Centre
    Baldivis WA 6171
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 4107 Baldivis WA 6171
    Ph: (08) 9523 2921
    Fax: (08) 9439 2004
    Email: Baldivis@mp.wa.gov.au
    Ms Sabine Elisabeth Winton MLA
    Party: ALP
    WannerooElectorate Office:
    11 Rocca Way
    Wanneroo WA 6065
    Postal Address: P.O. Box 345 Wanneroo 6946
    Ph: (08) 9405 1244
    Email: sabine.winton.mla@mp.wa.gov.au
    Hon. Benjamin (Ben) Sana Wyatt MLA
  • Treasurer
  • Minister for Finance; Aboriginal Affairs; Lands
    Party: ALP
  • Victoria ParkMinisterial Office:
    11th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
    WEST PERTH WA 6005
    Ph: (08) 6552 5900
    Fax: (08) 6552 5901
    Email: Minister.Wyatt@dpc.wa.gov.au
    Electorate Office:
    Shop 2 896 Albany Highway
    East Victoria Park WA 6101
    Postal Address: PO Box 4373 Victoria Park 6979
    Please address all mail to postal address
    Ph: 9361 1777
    Fax: 9470 2875
    Email: victoriapark@mp.wa.gov.au