Skip to main content
Home

Current Legislative Assembly members by political party

Australian Labor Party (53)

MemberContact details
Mr Stuart Neil Aubrey MLAElectorate Office:
197 Scarborough Beach Road
Doubleview WA 6018
Ph: 9204 2777
Email: stuart.aubrey@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Geoff Baker MLAElectorate Office:
8/219 Canning Highway
South Perth WA
Ph: 9368 6270
Email: geoff.baker@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Lisa Loraine Baker MLAElectorate Office:
946 Beaufort Street
Inglewood WA 6052
Postal Address: PO Box 907 Inglewood 6932
Ph: 9370 3550
Email: maylands@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Hannah Mary Beazley MLAElectorate Office:
2/896 Albany Highway
East Victoria Park WA 6101
Postal Address: PO Box 4373 Victoria Park 6979
Ph: 9361 1777
Email: Hannah.Beazley@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Dr Antonio (Tony) De Paulo Buti MLA
Minister for Finance; Lands; Sports and Recreation; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests
Ministerial Office :
5th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6400
Fax: (08) 6552 6401
Email: Minister.Buti@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
2898 Albany Highway
Kelmscott WA 6111
Ph: (08) 9495 4877
Fax: (08) 9495 4866
Email: armadale@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.antoniobuti.com
Hon. John Newton Carey MLA
Minister for Housing; Local Government
Ministerial Office :
7th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5300
Fax: (08) 6552 5301
Email: Minister.Carey@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
Suite 2 448 Fitzgerald Street
North Perth WA 6006
Ph: (08) 9227 8040
Fax: (08) 9227 8060
Email: john.carey@mp.wa.gov.au
Mrs Robyn Marjorie Jane Clarke MLAElectorate Office:
Shop 1 Pinjarra Junction Shopping Centre 21 George Street
Pinjarra WA 6208
Postal Address: PO Box 668 Pinjarra WA 6208
Ph: (08) 9531 3155
Fax: (08) 9531 3166
Email: robyn.clarke@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Caitlin Mary Collins MLAElectorate Office:
2/45 Northside Drive
Hillarys WA 6025
Postal Address: PO Box 1091 Hillarys 6923
Ph: 94487197
Email: Caitlin.Collins@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Roger Hugh Cook MLA
Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Medical Research; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Science
Ministerial Office :
13th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6500
Fax: (08) 6552 6501
Email: Minister.Cook@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
3 Chisham Avenue
Kwinana WA 6167
Postal Address: PO Box 428 Kwinana 6966
Ph: 9439 6444
Fax: 9439 6499
Email: kwinana@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Divina Grace D'Anna MLAElectorate Office:
19 Barker Street
Broome WA 6725
Postal Address: PO Box 1807 Broome 6725
Ph: 91923111
Email: Divina.DAnna@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Lara Dalton MLAElectorate Office:
84 Marine Terrace
Geraldton WA 6530
Postal Address: PO Box 1091 Geraldton 6530
Ph: 99607961
Email: Lara.Dalton@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Mark James Folkard MLAElectorate Office:
Shop 116 Ocean Keys Shopping Centre 36 Ocean Keys Boulevard
Clarkson WA 6030
Ph: (08) 9305 4099
Fax: (08) 9305 4399
Email: mark.folkard@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Kim Elizabeth Giddens MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate Office:
Suite 1/30 Ardross Street
Applecross WA 6153
Postal Address: PO Box 7150 Applecross 6953
Ph: 93161377
Email: Kim.Giddens@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Emily Louise Hamilton MLAElectorate Office:
Unit 2 1 Wise Street
Joondalup WA 6027
P.O. Box 3478 Joondalup 6027
Ph: (08) 9300 3990
Fax: (08) 9300 3424
Email: emily.hamilton@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Meredith Jane Hammat MLAElectorate Office:
Unit 4, 1 Chesterfield Road
Mirrabooka WA 6061
Ph: 93452005
Email: Meredith.Hammat@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Jodie Louise Hanns MLAElectorate Office:
76 Forrest Street
Collie WA 6225
Postal Address: PO Box 203 Collie 6225
Ph: 9734 2073
Email: Jodie.Hanns@mp.wa.gov.au.
Mr Terence (Terry) James Healy MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Education and Training
Electorate Office:
4/466 Warton Road
Southern River WA 6110
Ph: (08) 9256 4900
Fax: (08) 9256 4995
Email: terry.healy@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Matthew Hughes MLAElectorate Office:
Kalamunda Central, Shop 9, 39 Railway Road
Kalamunda WA 6076
P.O. Box 779 Kalamunda 6926
Ph: (08) 9293 4747
Fax: (08) 9257 1069
Email: matthew.hughes@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. William (Bill) Joseph Johnston MLA
Minister for Mines and Petroleum; Energy; Corrective Services
Ministerial Office :
9th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6700
Fax: (08) 6552 6701
Email: Minister.Johnston@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
Unit 4 10 Cecil Avenue
Cannington WA 6107
Postal Address: PO Box 1171 Cannington 6987
Ph: 9356 5011
Fax: 9356 5077
Email: cannington@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://billjohnston.com.au/
Mr Hugh Trevor Jones MLAElectorate Office:
5/837 South Western Highway
Byford WA 6122
PO Box 511 Byford WA 6122
Ph: 9525 4822
Email: hugh.jones@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. David (Dave) Joseph Kelly MLA
Minister for Water; Forestry; Youth
Ministerial Office :
8th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6100
Fax: (08) 6552 6101
Email: Minister.Kelly@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
6 Old Perth Road
Bassendean WA 6054
Ph: 9279 9871
Fax: 9377 1760
Email: Dave.Kelly@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Elizabeth (Jane) Jane Kelsbie MLAElectorate Office:
5/78 Strickland Street
Denmark WA 6333
Ph: 98483171
Email: Jane.Kelsbie@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Alison (Ali) Elizabeth Kent MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate Office:
227 Hannan Street
Kalgoorlie WA 6430
Ph: 90216766
Email: ali.kent@mp.wa.gov.au
Dr Jagadish (Jags) Krishnan MLAElectorate Office:
45 Burrendah Boulevard, Shop 20, Southlands Boulevard Shopping Centre
Willetton WA 6155
Postal Address: PO Box 97 Willetton 6155
Ph: 93321589
Email: Jags.Krishnan@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Paul Lilburne MLAElectorate Office:
Suite 7, 473 Beach Road
Carine WA 6023
Ph: 9246 1800
Email: Paul.Lilburne@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Mark McGowan MLA
Premier; Treasurer; Minister for Public Sector Management; Federal-State Relations
Ministerial Office :
13th Floor, Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5000
Fax: (08) 6552 5001
Email: wa-government@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
Shop 13 The Boardwalk 7 Railway Terrace
Rockingham WA 6168
Postal Address: PO Box 5324 Rockingham Beach 6969
Ph: (08) 9592 7422
Fax: (08) 9592 1683
Email: mark.mcgowan@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Simone Frances McGurk MLA
Minister for Child Protection; Women's Interests; Prevention of Family and Domestic Violence; Community Services
Ministerial Office :
8th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6600
Fax: (08) 6552 6601
Email: Minister.McGurk@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
Shop 2 8 - 12 Market Street
Fremantle WA 6160
Postal address: PO Box 912 Fremantle WA 6959
Ph: 9336 7000
Fax: 9430 4564
Email: fremantle@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: https://simonemcgurk.com.au/
Mr David Robert Michael MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier; Treasurer; Minister for Public Sector Management; Federal-State Relations; Parliamentary Secretary of the Cabinet
Electorate Office:
Suite 3 36 Cedric Street
Stirling WA 6021
Ph: (08) 9207 1538
Fax: (08) 9207 1539
Email: david@davidmichael.com.au
Mr Kevin Joseph Jude Michel MLAElectorate Office:
Shop 32 Karratha Village Sharpe Avenue
Karratha WA 6714
PO Box 729 Karratha 6714
Ph: (08) 9144 4113
Email: kevin.michel@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Simon Alexander Millman MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Deputy Premier; Minister for Health; Medical Research; State Development, Jobs and Trade; Science
Electorate Office:
Suite 2 58 Walcott Street
Mount Lawley WA 6050
Ph: (08) 9473 0800
Fax: (08) 9473 0833
Email: simon.millman.mla@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Yaz Mubarakai MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Finance; Lands; Sport and Recreation; Citizenship and Multicultural Interests
Electorate Office:
Suite 11, The Professional Centre Corner South Street and Calley Drive
Leeming WA 6149
Postal Address: P.O. Box 4048 Success 6964
Ph: (08) 9310 8777
Fax: (08) 9332 8880
Email: yaz.mubarakai@mp.wa.gov.au
Mrs Lisa Anne Munday MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate Office:
1/633 Old Coast Road
Falcon WA 6210
Postal Address: P.O. Box 5014 Falcon WA 6210
Ph: 9534 3200
Email: lisa.munday@mp.wa.gov.au
Mrs Lisa Margaret O'Malley MLAElectorate Office:
Shop 4, Stammers Marketplace 265 Canning Highway
Palmyra WA 6157
Postal Address: P.O. Box 272 Melville 6156
Ph: (08) 9319 1732
Email: bicton@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Paul Papalia CSC, MLA
Minister for Police; Road Safety; Defence Industry; Veterans Issues
Ministerial Office :
10th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5600
Fax: (08) 6552 5601
Email: Minister.Papalia@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
Unit 10a 2 Oasis Drive
Secret Harbour WA 6173
Postal Address: PO Box 7387 Secret Harbour 6173
Ph: 9523 4770
Fax: 9523 4780
Email: paul.papalia@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.paulpapalia.com.au/
Mr Stephen James Price MLA
Deputy Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
Electorate Office:
Shops 7 & 8 High Wycombe Village Shopping Centre 530 Kalamunda Road
High Wycombe WA 6057
Postal Address: PO Box 2192 High Wycombe 6057
Ph: (08) 9454 6415
Fax: (08) 9352 8146
Email: stephen.price@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Donald (Don) Thomas Punch MLA
Minister for Disability Services; Fisheries; Innovation and ICT; Seniors and Ageing
Ministerial Office :
7th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6900
Fax: (08) 6552 6901
Email: Minister.Punch@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
4B Spencer Street
Bunbury WA 6230
Postal Address: PO Box 528 Bunbury 6230
Ph: (08) 9791 3636
Email: Bunbury@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. John Robert Quigley MLA
Attorney General; Minister for Electoral Affairs
Ministerial Office :
11th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6800
Fax: (08) 6552 6801
Email: Minister.Quigley@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
13A, 8 Butler Boulevard
Butler WA 6036
Postal Address: PO Box 2024 Clarkson 6030
Ph: 9562 0510
Fax: 9407 8644
Email: john.quigley@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Margaret Mary Quirk MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate Office:
Saigon Business Centre Unit 2, 32 Balgonie Avenue
Girrawheen WA 6064
Postal Address: PO Box 6085 Girrawheen 6064
Ph: 9247 2477
Fax: 9247 2474
Email: girrawheen@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://margaretquirk.com/
Hon. Michelle Hopkins Roberts MLA
Speaker of the Legislative Assembly
Electorate Office:
Unit 34, 6 Keane Street
Midland WA 6056
Postal Address: PO Box 1792 Midland 6936
Ph: (08) 9274 8811
Fax: (08) 9274 7874
Email: midland@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Cassandra (Cassie) Michelle Rowe MLA
Government Whip
Electorate Office:
Unit 1 275 Belmont Avenue
Cloverdale WA 6105
Postal Address: PO Box 268 Cloverdale 6985
Ph: (08) 9277 6898
Fax: (08) 9277 2768
Email: cassie.rowe@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Rita Saffioti MLA
Minister for Transport; Planning; Ports
Ministerial Office :
9th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5500
Fax: (08) 6552 5501
Email: Minister.Saffioti@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
Unit 1 23 Exhibition Drive
Malaga WA 6090
Postal Address: PO Box 2656 Malaga WA 6944
Ph: 9248 3822
Fax: 9248 3922
Email: westswan@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Amber-Jade Sanderson MLA
Minister for Environment; Climate Action; Commerce
Ministerial Office :
5th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5900
Fax: (08) 6552 5901
Email: Minister.Sanderson@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
Unit 3 263 Walter Road
Morley WA 6062
Postal Address: P.O. Box 62 Morley 6943
Ph: (08) 9275 7000
Fax: (08) 9275 7333
Email: amber.jade.sanderson@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr David Anthony Edward Scaife MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate Office:
Unit 5, 816 Beeliar Drive
Success WA 6164
Postal Address: PO Box 3483 Success 6964
Ph: 94143266
Email: David.Scaife@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Jessica Jane Shaw MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Tourism; Culture and the Arts; Heritage
Electorate Office:
Unit 5, 38 Main Street
Ellenbrook WA 6069
Ph: (08) 9296 7688
Email: jessica.shaw@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Rebecca Sue Stephens MLA
Acting Speaker
Electorate Office:
91-93 Aberdeen Street
Albany WA 6330
Postal Address: PO Box 5765 Albany 6330
Ph: 98418799
Email: Rebecca.Stephens@mp.wa.gov.au
Mrs Jessica Mary Christine Stojkovski MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Transport; Planning; Ports
Electorate Office:
Unit 4 Woodvale Park Commercial Centre 923 Whitfords Avenue
Woodvale WA 6026
Ph: (08) 9309 2666
Fax: (08) 9309 3694
Email: jessica.stojkovski@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://jessicastojkovski.com.au/
Dr Katrina Stratton MLAElectorate Office:
1/160 Hampden Road
Nedlands WA 6009
Ph: 9386 3064
Email: Katrina.Stratton@mp.wa.gov.au
Mr Christopher (Chris) John Tallentire MLAElectorate Office:
Unit 1 314 Spencer Road
Thornlie WA 6108
Ph: (08) 9493 2223
Fax: (08) 9493 2224
Email: thornlie@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.christallentire.com/
Hon. David Alan Templeman MLA
Minister for Tourism; Culture and the Arts; Heritage

Leader of the House
Ministerial Office :
10th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 5400
Fax: (08) 6552 5401
Email: Minister.Templeman@dpc.wa.gov.au
Electorate Office:
4 Sutton St
Mandurah WA 6210
Postal Address: PO Box 1509 Mandurah 6210
Ph: 9581 3944
Fax: 9581 2355
Email: david.templeman@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Peter Charles Tinley AM, MLAElectorate Office:
Unit 1/70 Gilbertson Road
Kardinya WA 6163
Postal Address: PO Box 124 Hamilton Hill WA 6963
Ph: 9331 8015
Fax: 9331 8017
Email: willagee@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.petertinley.com.au
Ms Christine Maelisa Tonkin MLAElectorate Office:
Unit 3A/151 Herdsman Parade
Wembley WA 6014
Ph: 93837120
Email: Christine.Tonkin@mp.wa.gov.au
Hon. Reece Raymond Whitby MLA
Minister for Emergency Services; Racing and Gaming; Small Business; Volunteering
Ministerial Office :
7th Floor Dumas House 2 Havelock Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Ph: (08) 6552 6300
Fax: (08) 6552 6301
Email:
Electorate Office:
Shop 4/61 Makybe Drive Baldivis Square Shopping Centre
Baldivis WA 6171
Postal Address: P.O. Box 4107 Baldivis WA 6171
Ph: (08) 9523 2921
Fax: (08) 9439 2004
Email: Baldivis@mp.wa.gov.au
Ms Sabine Elisabeth Winton MLA
Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier; Treasurer; Minister for Public Sector Management; Federal-State Relations
Electorate Office:
11 Rocca Way
Wanneroo WA 6065
Postal Address: P.O. Box 345 Wanneroo 6946
Ph: (08) 9405 1244
Email: sabine.winton.mla@mp.wa.gov.au

Liberal Party (2)

MemberContact details
Dr David John Honey MLA
Leader of the Liberal Party
Shadow Minister for State Development; Energy; Hydrogen; Science; Innovation and ICT
Electorate Office:
Suite 12, 589 Stirling Highway
Cottesloe WA WA 6011
Ph: 9383 1505
Fax: 9385 2352
Email: david.honey.cottesloe@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: https://www.davidhoney.com.au/
Ms Elizabeth (Libby) Mettam MLA
Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party
Shadow Minister for Health; Mental Health; Disability Services; Prevention of Family & Domestic Violence
Electorate Office:
16 Prince Street
Busselton WA WA 6280
Postal Address: PO Box 516 Busselton WA 6280
Ph: 9752 1949
Fax: 9752 3949
Email: libby.mettam@mp.wa.gov.au

The Nationals WA (4)

MemberContact details
Mr Vincent Alexander Catania MLA
Shadow Minister for Tourism; Commerce; Aboriginal Affairs; Government Accountability
Electorate Office:
20 Robinson Street
Carnarvon WA 6701
Postal Address: PO Box 1000 Carnarvon 6701
Ph: 9941 2999
Fax: 9941 2000
Email: northwest@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.nationalswa.com/our-team/vince-catania/
Hon. Mia Jane Davies MLA
Leader of the Opposition
Shadow Minister for Regional Development; Finance; Electoral Affairs; Federal-State Relations; Public Sector Management; Women's Interests; Jobs & Trade
Electorate Office:
The Old Town Hall, Mitchell Street
Merredin WA 6415
Alternate Electorate Office: Northam Boulevard Fitzgerald Street Northam WA 6401 Postal Address: P.O. Box 92 Northam WA 6401
Ph: Merredin - 9041 1702 or Northam - 9622 2871
Fax: Merredin - 9041 2554 or Northam - 9622 1668
Email: Mia.Davies@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.miadavies.com.au/
Mr Ronald (Shane) Shane Love MLA
Deputy Leader of the Opposition
Shadow Minister for Transport; Mines & Petroleum; Climate Action

Manager of Opposition Business
Electorate Office:
Shop 1/17 Moreton Terrace
Dongara WA 6525
Postal Address: PO Box 216 Dongara WA 6525
Ph: 9927 2333
Email: MooreElectorate@mp.wa.gov.au
Website: http://www.nationalswa.com/our-team/shane-love/
Mr Peter James Rundle MLA
Shadow Minister for Education & Training; Sports & Recreation; Racing & Gaming

Opposition Whip
Electorate Office:
83 Federal Street
Narrogin WA 6312
Alternate Electorate Office: 107 Dempster Street Esperance WA 6450 Postal Address: P.O. Box 378 Narrogin 6312
Ph: Narrogin - 9881 1225 Esperance - 9071 6555
Fax: (08) 9881 3082
Email: peter.rundle@mp.wa.gov.au